Events
Events
February,
2021
February, 2021
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
31 1 Monday, 1 February 2021 2 Tuesday, 2 February 2021 3 Wednesday, 3 February 2021 4 Thursday, 4 February 2021 5 Friday, 5 February 2021 6 Saturday, 6 February 2021
7 Sunday, 7 February 2021 8 Monday, 8 February 2021 9 Tuesday, 9 February 2021 10 Wednesday, 10 February 2021 11 Thursday, 11 February 2021 12 Friday, 12 February 2021 13 Saturday, 13 February 2021
14 Sunday, 14 February 2021 15 Monday, 15 February 2021 16 Tuesday, 16 February 2021 17 Wednesday, 17 February 2021 18 Thursday, 18 February 2021 19 Friday, 19 February 2021 20 Saturday, 20 February 2021
21 Sunday, 21 February 2021 22 Monday, 22 February 2021 23 Tuesday, 23 February 2021 24 Wednesday, 24 February 2021 25 Thursday, 25 February 2021 26 Friday, 26 February 2021 27 Saturday, 27 February 2021
28 Sunday, 28 February 2021 1 2 3 4 5 6

LifeLine's offsite pet adoption events feature our brightest stars who are looking for new families to love. All of our cats and dogs are spayed or neutered, microchipped and fully vaccinated. Come meet your next best friend at LifeLine's pet adoption events!

All of our lifesaving services are made possible by your donations. We cannot do it without you! Veterinary care, spay/neuter surgery, food, shelter, information and assistance, adoptions, love and care – your generosity makes it all possible. Our fundraising events help LifeLine make a difference for homeless animals in Atlanta.

Use your time and talent to make a better life for abandoned and abused pets! Volunteer opportunities abound at LifeLine Animal Project. Whatever amount of time you can give, the animals always benefit from your help. You can walk dogs and aid in socializing those who need it, help the residents of our Cat Adoption Center, participate in offsite pet adoptions and events, fundraising, marketing, or help out in the LifeLine Spay & Neuter Clinics. When you realize how glad the animals are to see you, you'll know you are making a difference in the life of a homeless pet!

Out of the shelter and into the street! LifeLine Animal Project is committed to helping pets in our community and the people who love them. From low-cost vaccination clinics each month to neighborhood educational and pet wellness events, we are working to improve the lives of pets and their people.

Show events from all categories


Current Volunteers, sign up to volunteer for this event in your Volgistics account.

If you are interested in volunteering at one of our events, please sign up to attend a volunteer orientation.

If you are part of a large community or corporate group that would like to volunteer, please fill out our Volunteer Group Inquiry form.

If you or your organization would like to host an event with LifeLine Animal Project, please complete our Events Inquiry form and we will be in touch.

LifeLine Animal Project

Founded in 2002 and now managing DeKalb and Fulton County Animal Services, LifeLine Animal Project is the leading non-profit organization working to end the euthanasia of healthy and treatable dogs and cats in metro Atlanta shelters. Together, we will make Atlanta a no-kill community.

LifeLine Animal Project is an IRS 501(c)(3) non-profit organization and all donations are tax-deductible.

S5 Box

Login